You have added 0 products

Contact

United Capital OÜ
Address: Vana-Narva mnt 29, Maardu

Ivar Jegerson

Manager tel: +372 51 75 920 e-mail: ivar@ucrent.ee

For builders

Ülar Jegerson

Sales manager tel: +372 53 436 929 e-mail: ular@ucrent.ee

Etko Vahenõmm

Sales manager tel: +372 5600 3410 e-mail: etko@ucrent.ee

Üllar Sein

Technical Manager / Civil Engineer tel: +372 51 00 648 e-mail: ullar@ucrent.ee

For event organisers

Mirek King

Sales manager tel: +372 501 5790 e-mail: mirek@ucrent.ee

Juhan Jürlau

Sales manager tel: +372 55 513 131 e-mail: juhan@ucrent.ee

Sales

Hendri Parrol

Sales manager tel: +372 56 261 444 e-mail: hendri@ucrent.ee

Kaspar Viil

Project Manager tel: +372 56 805 892 e-mail: kaspar@ucrent.ee

Aleksandr Spitsõn

Administrative manager tel: +372 56 925 225 e-mail: aleksandr@ucrent.ee

OVER 1000 BIG AND SMALL EVENTS, INCLUDING:

Eesti Toidumess 2017
Orienteerumise MM 2017
Tallinna merepäevad 2017
Vanemuise Sümfooniaorkestri suvekontsert 2017
Saarema Ooperipäevad 2017
Paide Arvamusfestival 2015
MK Etapp Otepääl 2015
SEB Tallinna Maraton ja Maijooks
Weekend Festival Baltic 2015
Merepäevad
Grillfest
Red Bulli Lennupäev 2008
Viljandi Retrofest 2011
Ehitusmess
Tartu tudengipäevad

OVER 1000 BIG AND SMALL CONSTRUCTION SITES, INCLUDING:

DO NOT KNOW WHERE TO START?

Describe what you would like, and we will provide you with the best solution based on our experience.

Ivar Jegerson

tel: +372 51 75 920 e-mail: info@ucrent.ee

Your letter will be forwarded to our sales managers’ e-mail addresses and they will direct it to the most appropriate person. You will be sent a reply at the earliest opportunity.

In urgent matters, call us and we will talk it over.